EXPERIENCE JAPAN

List of shops

【Rental Kimono】

・Rental Kimono Okamoto(Gion shop) http://www.okamoto-kimono.com/storeinfo/gionEn.html
・Rental Kimono Okamoto(Kiyomizudera shop) http://www.okamoto-kimono.com/storeinfo/kiyomizuzakaEn.html
・Rental Kimono Okamoto(Main Shop) http://www.okamoto-kimono.com/
・Rental Kimono Okamoto(Yasaka Jinja Shop) http://www.okamoto-kimono.com/storeinfo/shrineEn.html
・Rental Kimono Okamoto(Yasakanotomae Shop) http://www.okamoto-kimono.com/storeinfo/yasakaEn.html
・Sensho Kitamura http://www.sensho-kitamura.jp/info/english.html
・Sensyo KITAMURA http://www.sensho-kitamura.jp/info/english.html
・Yumekyotokimono http://yumekyotokimono.com/
・Yumeyakata https://www.en-kyoto.yumeyakata.com/

【Maiko Transformation】

・Aya Maiko http://kyoto-maiko.com/english
・Emarsa http://www.emarsa.jp/english/index.html
・Shiki http://www.maiko-henshin.com/en/

【Tea Ceremony】

・Cmellia https://www.tea-kyoto.com/
・En http://www.teaceremonyen.com/

【Japanese Entertainment & Experience】

・Gion Corner http://www.kyoto-gioncorner.com/global/en.html
・Kabuki Theare https://www.kabukiweb.net/theatres/minamiza/information/index.html
・Kongo Noh Theatre http://www.kongou-net.com/
・Kyoto Kanze Noh Teater https://www.japan-experience.com/city-kyoto/kyoto-kanze-kaikan-noh-theater
・Pottery Trial at ZUIKOUGAMA http://www.taiken-kiyomizu.com/en/
・Samurai Kembu Theater http://www.samurai-kembu.jp/
・Toei Kyoto Studio Park http://www.toei-eigamura.com/en/
・Yamadamatsu http://www.yamadamatsu.co.jp/index.html

【Museum and Gallery】

・Gekkeikan okura sake museum http://www.gekkeikan.co.jp/english/kyotofushimi/museum.html
・Horino Memorial Museum http://kinshimasamune.com/en/horino/
・Hosomi Museum http://www.emuseum.or.jp/eng/
・Kawai Kanjiro’s House http://www.kanjiro.jp/
・Koto Municipal Museum of Art  https://www2.city.kyoto.lg.jp/bunshi/kmma/en/
・Kyoto Aquarium http://www.kyoto-aquarium.com/en/index.html
・Kyoto Culture Foundation http://www.bunpaku.or.jp/en/
・Kyoto Railway Museum http://www.kyotorailwaymuseum.jp/en/
・Kyoto Shibori Museum http://www.kyotoshibori.com/
・Manga museum https://www.kyotomm.jp/en/
・Miho Museum http://www.miho.or.jp/english/
・Rokurokudo http://www.rokurokudo.jp/en/

【Cooking】

・Umemori Sushi School https://www.sushi-school.net/

【Meditation】

・Meditation at Kennin-Ji Temple http://www.kenninji.jp/english/
・Meditation at Shunkoin Temple http://www.shunkoin.com/Meditation.html